Belatedly Belated

I’ve been terrible in not updating this blog. I’m going to start making an effort to post twice a month. There’s no excuse not to.

However, this previous absence has a good excuse. I’ve been looking at houses with my mother, and had plenty of anxiety while waiting for a deal to go through. Along with that has been making sure that the neighborhoods were safe, and the houses were in decent condition. It’s very stressful.

I am still writing, and I also have to get back into submitting short pieces to ezines. The few I did submit were rejected, but after some editing, I’m ready to start over.

I don’t have a tone to talk about at the moment, but I have to get more content together to make up for it. Please stay tuned. I will return.

~Lynn

One thought on “Belatedly Belated

Leave a Reply

